Staff

Dr. Rogelio Segovia
Dr. Rogelio Segovia                         
Associate Superintendent
915.872.3900
ext. 3562                               
rsegovia@seisd.net
           
  Lisa Renegar
Lisa Renegar

Director of Instructional Programs
915.872.3939
ext. 3564
lrenegar@seisd.net
     
Susana Frescas
Susana Frescas

Bilingual/ESL Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3595
sfrescas@seisd.net
  Melissa Urenda
Melissa Urenda

PEIMS Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3566
murenda@seisd.net
     
Michael Rodriguez
Michael Rodriguez
Career & Technology Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3844
RodriguezM@seisd.net
  Tomas Sigala
Tomas Sigala
College & Career Readiness Facilitator
915.872.3939
ext. 3203
tsigala@seisd.net
     
Georgina Diaz
Georgina Diaz
Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3592
gediaz@seisd.net
  Debbie Cortez
Debbie Cortez

Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3541
dcortez@seisd.net
     

           
  Brenda Pallares
Brenda Pallares

Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3593
bpallares@seisd.net
     
Monica Velarde-Ruiz
Monica Velarde-Ruiz

Instructional Officer - Bilingual/ESL
915.872.3939
ext. 3577
mvelarde@seisd.net
  Blanca Cruz
Blanca Cruz
Administrator – Research and Evaluation
915.872.3939
ext. 3594
bcruz@seisd.net           
           
     
Mary Ramirez
Mary Ramirez
Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3568
mramirez@seisd.net            
  Angelica Garcia
Angelica Garcia
Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3561
anggarcia@seisd.net
     
San Elizario Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, or employment.

El Distrito Escolar de San Elizario no discrimina en base a raza, color, nacionalidad, religiĆ³n, sexo, discapacidad, y/o edad, en sus programas, actividades, o empleo.
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2018 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions