Staff

Marcia Daniels   Marcia Daniels

Human Resource Director
915.872.3939
ext. 3502
mdaniels@seisd.net
 
 
 
Louie Chavez   Louie Chavez

HR Administration & Compliance Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3505
lochavez@seisd.net

Teacher Certifications, Employee Licensure Compliance, Guest Teachers,  
Acts in absence of HR Director
    Debbie Betancourt

Specialist Employee Data Management
915.872.3939
ext. 3521
dbetancourt@seisd.net

Compensation, New Hires, TEAMS Software Management
 
 
 

  Elizabeth Guerrero

Specialist Application Management
915.872.3939
ext. 3504
elguerrero@seisd.net
Applications, Job Posting, New Hires, Screening of interns, volunteers
  Rose Escobar   Rose Escobar

Human Resource Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3519
rescobar@seisd.net

Assistant to Director
Web updates
 
 
 
Yvette Schuller



  Yvette Schuller

District Receptionist
915.872.3939
ext. 3500
yschuller@seisd.net
Answer phone, meeting room reservations, greet and welcome customers, VOE's
    Vacant

Human Resources Assistant
915.872.3939
ext. 3501
@seisd.net

Service Records, Job Descriptions, TWC, Records Request
 
San Elizario Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, or employment.

El Distrito Escolar de San Elizario no discrimina en base a raza, color, nacionalidad, religiĆ³n, sexo, discapacidad, y/o edad, en sus programas, actividades, o empleo.
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2018 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions