SEISD


Support@TheNest


SEISD - SCHOOL COUNSELORS' WEBSITES

San Elizario High School - https://www.seisd.net/Page/617

Ann M. Garcia-Enriquez Middle School - https://sites.google.com/view/theresagaray/home

Lorenzo G. Alarcon Elementary - https://sites.google.com/seisd.net/alarconcounseling/home

Alfonso Borrego Sr. Elementary - https://sites.google.com/seisd.net/borregocounseling/career-and-college-readiness?authuser=1
Josefa L. Sambrano Elementary - https://sites.google.com/seisd.net/sambranocounseling/home

Lorenzo G. Loya Primary School - https://sites.google.com/seisd.net/vimeo/home


ELEMENTARY
SECONDARY
SPECIAL EDUCATION
SPANISH
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES





ELEMENTARY

Math

Prodigy - play.prodigygame.com/

Khan Academy - www.khanacademy.org/

Cool Math Games - www.coolmathgames.com/

CK-12 - www.ck12.org/browse/

NeoK12 - www.neok12.com/
Reading

Squiggle Park - www.squigglepark.com

NeoK12 - www.neok12.com/

NewsELA - newsela.com/

Wordville -wordville.com/ReadingComp/

K12 Reader -www.k12reader.com/grade-level/grades-k-12/

Science

Mystery Doug - mysterydoug.com/

National Geographic - kids.nationalgeographic.com/

NeoK12 - www.neok12.com/

Social Studies

History for Kids -www.historyforkids.net/

NeoK12 - www.neok12.com/
Writing

Typing Club - www.typingclub.com/

Squigly's Playhouse - www.squiglysplayhouse.com/WritingCorner/
StoryBuilder/


English Worksheets Land -www.englishworksheetsland.com/ 

K12 Reader - www.k12reader.com/grade-level/grades-k-12/
Other Sites

E-Learning for Kids - en.e-learningforkids.org/

PBS Learning Media - kcos.pbslearningmedia.org/

Highlights Kids - www.highlightskids.com/activities

Fun Brain - www.funbrain.com/

Smithsonian Online Exhibits - www.si.edu/exhibitions/online

Smithsonian Learning Lab - learninglab.si.edu/

Back to top




SECONDARY

Cool Math Games - www.coolmathgames.com/

CK-12 - www.ck12.org/browse/

English Worksheets Land -www.englishworksheetsland.com/ 

NewsELA - newsela.com/
Khan Academy - www.khanacademy.org/

Smithsonian Online Exhibits - www.si.edu/exhibitions/online

Smithsonian Learning Lab - learninglab.si.edu/

PBS Learning Media - kcos.pbslearningmedia.org/


Back to top




SPECIAL EDUCATION

n2y - https://www.n2y.com/

ABC Mouse - www.abcmouse.com/


Back to top




SPANISH

Conjuguemos - legacy.conjuguemos.com/

Loving 2 Read - loving2read.com/

Smart Coos - smartcoos.com/

BrainPOP - www.brainpop.com/ 

Colorín Colorado - www.colorincolorado.org/

ESL at Home k-2

CommonLIT - www.commonlit.org/

Dos Idiomas - www.dosidiomas.com/

Duolingo - https://www.duolingo.com/

IXL - www.ixl.com/

The Spanish Experiment - www.thespanishexperiment.com/



Back to top




ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

Kelly Gallagher's Coronavirus Lesson Plan - www.kellygallagher.org/instructional-materials

Scholastic Learn at Home - classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/
learnathome.html


Free Access to NewsELA for he remainder of the school year - newsela.com/

Free articles for Time for Kids - www.timeforkids.com/

Math 6-12 Online Learning Options
(Coronavirus contingency plans)


Teacher Created Materials - www.teachercreatedmaterials.com/teachers/free-home-learning/

Prodigy - www.prodigygame.com/Membership/ 

Khan Academy - www.khanacademy.org/

Cool Math - www.coolmath.com/

CoolMath4Kids - www.coolmath4kids.com/

Starfall (PreK-2nd) - www.starfall.com/h/

Bedtime Math - bedtimemath.org/ 

Math Shed - 
www.mathshed.com/

KHAN Academy - Lessons by Dates and Grade Levels

Education Galaxy - educationgalaxy.com/


Back to top