☰ MENU

Staff

N Rivas

Norberto Rivas
Chief Financial Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3533
nrivas@seisd.net
 
G Shutt

  Georgina Shutt
Payroll Specialist I
915.872.3939
ext. 3509
gshutt@seisd.net

S Ruiz
  Stephanie Ruiz
Payroll Specialist II
915.872.3939
ext. 3506
sruiz@seisd.net
 
E Garcia

  Edna Garcia
Accountant
915.872.3939
ext. 3507
edngarcia@seisd.net
V Nevarez

  Victoria Nevarez
Accounts Payable
915.872.3939
ext. 3520
vnevarez@seisd.net
 
B Apodaca

  Beatriz Apodaca
Federal & Special Programs Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3544
bapodaca@seisd.net
N Tinoco


  Nancy Tinoco
Purchasing Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3554
ntinoco@seisd.net
 
R Gallegos

  Robert Gallegos
Risk Management
915.872.3939
ext. 3503
regallegos@seisd.net
Ruben H

  Ruben Hermosillo
Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3513
rhermosillo@seisd.net